Entertainment Gist : Natureb3n Unveil His New Anticipated Ep Graphics

Nigerian multiple talented act natureb3n a recording producer also a song writer who currently base in Nasarawa state, unveil his newly anticipated studio depute graphics
Called ” Scared to leave tha Ep”
Natureb3n is willing to drop his first studio demo after his servals release, no wassup, hustle Anthem, Rose and lot more
The young act put alot of work all day all night to bring out the best sound quality to his beloved friend and family,
Meanwhile the young vibe machine  is yet to announce the release day of the Ep 
Track list
1- padi 
2- comfirm
3- waiting
4- scared to leave
5- Don’t go Away
6- Emotion 
Stay connected an we all feed you with the Ep update thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button