ALBUM : Kingsmart DA Hip Hop Freelife Album

Nigerian multi talented act, Song writer, poet, and also a performing act
Hassan Lawal Chatta professional known in the music industry as Kingsmart. Kingsmart hit  in the music industry with another classic inspiration sound that keep the street wondering how he alot of work in to this sweet generic anthem DA Hip Hop Free life.
The wave maker, song writer was born and brought up in jos town where alot of microphone killer are, Such as Ice prince , MI Abaga Jessy jag and lot more. Smart is willing to dish out his first fifteen (15) wonderful track to his below fans and also love ones , who has been supportive to him from  day one
all sound were from direct source
Lastly Kingsmart wish to dedicate this Angelic  album to his Daughter, his family, his friends and to  his loved one’s he also dedicated the album to the street, his most gratitude goes to Almighty God for making this come through, thank to everyone one who added flavor to his craft all thank to his producer .
Use the link below to download full album.
1-     Hip Hop
2-   Am intense ft Xzee
3-     You Ft Curious
4-  Ehe Ogana 
5- No Dulling ft Nath 
6- poetic love ft Pedro sean 
7- Thug Life
8-      Jakuzi
9-      Way Back ft Xfar 
10-      Shake Your Body ft Zigzack X              D.M.C 

11-    My Daughter
12-    Deep Inside  
13-   Shushes ft Sixfixy X Curious
14-    Hypothesis 
15-    Freelife 

Use all the link to download full Album by Kingsmart Nigerian fast coming star Download share with friends and family thanks.

Stream full Album via Our Audiomack platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button